Sunday 32km run, Temple pray + Korean Dinner & Avacado Muffin

Yeah πŸ˜‰, clocked my 32km weekend run. So much easier when I have someone to chat with along the route. Always felt the best when it’s over. Can’t be happier when it’s done.

Was anticipating for today’s run due to some of new route. Never run before, excited a little. But what made today’s run even more interesting was, we ran half our distance under the rain. The rain has made my run easier. So, why is sunshine better?

Chatting and wasting time after run 😊 well, I don’t mind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This is what I look forward to after my weekend long run; food and some company πŸ‘πŸ»

Went to temple to pray for Ryan’s better result. PSLE releasing this Thursday. Of course, nothing could be changed but I feel is good to let the kids know that God is approachable πŸ™

Admired the kids sincere look when praying. Ryan even asked if can borrow him money. He wanna pay oil for further respect. And he literally returned me the money when he returned home πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Renee loves this street ice cream. Prices increased to $1.20 now, still reasonably low.

Early dinner at Seoul Yummy booked through eatigo – 50% discount. We ordered 2 sets, a spicy hotpot and another cheese hotpot.

Finally, Avacado chocolate chips muffin for tomorrow breakfast.

Have not try, better be nice πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment